About Our Team

Get to know our team members

Some of our central station operators

Regional Managers

Responsible for the day-to-day operations of each office
Jordon Brown

Jordon Brown

Fort Smith

Team Member since:  1988
NICET III
Licensed Manager:
Arkansas Branch Manager
Oklahoma:  Commercial & Residential Fire and Burglary, CCTV, Access Control, Nurse Call, Monitoring
Texas:   Burglar and Fire Manager
ASAA Instructor:  1997 – Present
OKBFAA Instructor:  1997 – Present
Arkansas Licensing Board: 2008 – 2012

jordon@guardtronic.com 

Randy Perry

Randy Perry

Springdale

Team Member Since:  1979
Manager:   Arkansas
President:  Arkansas Security Alarm Association 2016 – Present, 2011 – 2013
Member:  Arkansas Board of Private Investigators and Private Security Agencies 2013 – 2015

randy@guardtronic.com

Rick Brown

Rick Brown

Muskogee

Team Member Since:  1972
Secretary / Treasurer:  Oklahoma Burglar and Fire Alarm Association, 1984 – 2006
Oklahoma Licensing Board Member:  1985 – 2001
Oklahoma Licensing Board President:  2001 – 2015
National Burglar and Fire Alarm Association Board Member:  1984 – 2004

rickbrown@guardtronic.com

Rick Howell

Rick Howell

Little Rock

Team Member Since:  1994
President:  Arkansas Security Alarm Association (ASAA), 2013 – 2016
Secretary / Treasurer:  National Electronic Security Alliance, 2013 – Present
ASAA Instructor:  1998 – Present

rick.howell@guardtronic.com

Department Managers

Kim Crain

Kim Crain

Accounting

Team Member Since 1993
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Collections

kim@guardtronic.com

Denise Black

Denise Black

Central Station

Team Member Since 1996
Central Station Manager since 2014
Data Entry Manager:  1998 – 2014
Licensed:  Arkansas and Texas

deniseb@guardtronic.com

Fort Smith, AR

Sales and Design

Brannon Robinson

Brannon Robinson

Sales

Team Member Since 2011

brannon@guardtronic.com

Installation & Service

Ed Carter

Ed Carter

Operations Manager

Team Member Since 1985

ed@guardtronic.com

Will Price

Will Price

Technician

Team Members Since 2011

will@guardtronic.com

Greg Thrift

Greg Thrift

Technician

Team Member Since 2015

greg@guardtronics.net

Matthew Klomfas

Matthew Klomfas

Technician

Team Member Since 2016

matthew@guardtronics.net

Central Station Support

Meredith Brown

Meredith Brown

Data Entry Manager

Team Member:  1993 – 2000, 2014 – Present
Responsible for the central station database (phone numbers, addresses, etc.).
Also responsible for emailing insurance certificates.

meredith@guardtronic.com

Kerrie West

Kerrie West

Licensing Compliance

Team Member Since 2006
Licensing Compliance Manager
Responsible for keeping all of Guard Tronic’s employees licensed
Data Entry Specialist
Responsible for double-checking data entry for Meredith

kerrie@comlinq.net

Keith Wells

Keith Wells

Data Entry Double-Check

Team Member Since 1996
Responsible for being a third set of eyes on our data entry.
Responsible for turning our paper office into a paperless office.

keith@comlinq.net

Central Station

James Page

James Page

1st Shift Supervisor

Team Member Since 2010
Responsible for all dispatch activities 6a-2p M-F.
Handles many of our code changes.
Responsible for training new employees and supervising our training for UL.

james@comlinq.net

Jessica Blagg

Jessica Blagg

2nd Shift Supervisor

Team Member Since 2016
Responsible for all dispatch activities 2p-10p M-F.
Handles many of our code changes.
Responsible for training new employees and supervising our training for UL.

jessica@comlinq.net

Kristin Kindy

Kristin Kindy

3rd Shift Supervisor

Team Member Since 2013
Responsible for all dispatch activities 10p-6a M-F.
Handles many of our code changes.
Responsible for training new employees and supervising our training for UL.

kristin@comlinq.net

Bradley Wilson

Bradley Wilson

1st Shift Weekend Supervisor

Team Member Since 2013
Responsible for all dispatch activities 6a-2p S-S.
Handles many of our code changes.
Responsible for training new employees and supervising our training for UL.

bradley@comlinq.net

Jacob Harmon

Jacob Harmon

2nd Shift Weekend Supervisor

Team Member Since 2015
Responsible for all dispatch activities 2p-10p S-S.
Handles many of our code changes.
Responsible for training new employees and supervising our training for UL.

jacob@comlinq.net

Mike Goff

Mike Goff

3rd Shift Weekend Supervisor

Team Member Since 2016
Responsible for all dispatch activities 10p-6a S-S.
Handles many of our code changes.
Responsible for training new employees and supervising our training for UL.

michael@comlinq.net

Springdale, AR

Northwest Arkansas / Kansas / Missouri

Sales and Design

Dale Johnson

Dale Johnson

Sales and Design

Team Member Since 2010

dale@guardtronic.com

Wayne Betts

Wayne Betts

Sales and Design

Team Member:
1995 – 2004
2016 – Present

Also owner of Betts Game Calls.

wayne@guardtronic.com

Installation and Service

Lance Hill

Lance Hill

Service Manager

Team Member Since 2002

lance@guardtronic.com

Don Roberts

Don Roberts

Service Technician

Team Member Since 1996.

don@guardtronic.com

Karle Honomichl

Karle Honomichl

Service Technician / Fire Inspector

Team Member Since 2011

karl@guardtronic.com

Rodney Slaton

Rodney Slaton

Installation Manager

Team Member Since 2005

rodney@guardtronic.com

Charles Groves

Charles Groves

Installation Technician and Lead Entre` Support

Team Member Since 2008

charles@guardtronic.com

Greg Boggess

Greg Boggess

Installation Technician

Team Member Since 2011

greg@guardtronic.com

Muskogee, OK

All of Oklahoma

Sales, Installation, and Service

Pat McClellan

Pat McClellan

Sales, Installation, and Service

Team Member Since 1983
Able to help in all aspects of the job: sales, service, and installation.

 

pat@guardtronics.net

Roger Coombes

Roger Coombes

Sales, Installation, and Service

Team Member:
1988 – 1996
2015 – Present

roger@guardtronics.net

LaGlennda Humphrey

LaGlennda Humphrey

Sales, Installation, and Service

Team Member Since 2007

laglennda@guardtronics.net

Little Rock, AR

Central Arkansas

Sales, Installation, and Service

Rick Howell

Rick Howell

Little Rock

Team Member Since:  1994
President:  Arkansas Security Alarm Association (ASAA), 2013 – 2016
Secretary / Treasurer:  National Electronic Security Alliance, 2013 – Present
ASAA Instructor:  1998 – Present

rick.howell@guardtronic.com

Forrest City, AR

Eastern Arkansas

Sales, Installation, and Service

Lynn McGuire

Lynn McGuire

Sales, Installation, and Service

Team Member:
1997 – 2011
2017 – Present

lynn@guardtronic.com

Office Support

Teresa Bradley

Teresa Bradley

Accounts Receivable Manager

Team Member:
1992 – 2009
2015 – Present

billing@guardtronic.com

Sheryl Gable

Sheryl Gable

NWA Office Support

Team Member Since 2012

bentonville@guardtronics.net

Cheryl Brown

Cheryl Brown

Muskogee Office Support

Team Member Since 2007

 

cherylb@guardtronic.com

Michelle Howell

Michelle Howell

Central & Eastern Office Support

Team Member Since 2013

michelleh@guardtronics.net

Other Information

Some important information we want you to know.

Phone System

We are getting a new phone system! In addition to helping us serve our clients more efficiently, it will also change our outbound Caller I.D. display. Please add (800) 687-0668 to your address book as Guard Tronic. This is the number all of our phone calls and text...